Where To Buy Soda Ash Dense

If you have any questions about how to buy our products, email us at contact@chemtradeasia.com

Singapore
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd – Headquarter
133 Cecil Street # 12-03 Keck Seng Tower, Republic Of Singapore 069535
Tel : +65-62276365
Tax : +65-62256286
Email: singapore@chemtradeasia.com
Jakarta, Indonesia
PT. Sree International Indonesia
Sopodel Tower, Tower B Lantai – 9, Jl. Mega Kuningan Barat III,Kuningan Timur, Setiabudi, Jakarta Selatan 12950, Republic of Indonesia
Tel : +62-21 5080 6560
Fax : +62-21 5080 6562
Email: indonesia@chemtradeasia.com
Medan, Indonesia
PT. Sree International Indonesia – Branch Office
Jl. Pasar V, Komp MMTC Warehouse Blok A No. 16,Medan-20371, Indonesia
Tel :+62 61 80089477
Email: indonesia@chemtradeasia.com
Mumbai, India
Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd
503/504, 5th Floor Kanakia Atrium – 2Andheri-Kurla Rd, Andheri East, Mumbai 400093
Tel : +91-22-61231800
Fax : +91-22-61231899
Email: india@chemtradeasia.com

Chennai, India

Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd

Office No 210,DBS HOUSE
Cathedral Gardens Road Nungambakkam
Chennai 600034

Tel : +91 44 40509200

Email: india@chemtradeasia.com

Nanjing, China
Tradeasia International Nanjing Co Ltd
Room 918, Golden Wheel Building, No.8, Hanzhong LuGulou District,Nanjing China – 210000
Tel :+86 2183210364
Fax : +86 2583210364
Email: china@chemtradeasia.com
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tradeasia International DMCC
Unit No: 1807, Fortune Executive TowerPlot No: JLT-PH2-T1A, Jumeriah Lakes TowerDubai, UAE
Tel :+971 4 2778045
Fax :+971-4-2778035
Email: dubai@chemtradeasia.com
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd – Representative Office
2nd Floor, McLarens Building, No 123,Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 04, Sri Lanka
Tel : +94 117444152 / +94 767013435
Email: srilanka@chemtradeasia.com
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd – Representative Office
Unit G, 3rd Floor,VTP Office Building, No. 8Nguyen Hue Blvd, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Tel :+84 8 3827 7218/19
Fax :+84 8 39159162
Email: vietnam@chemtradeasia.com
Yangon, Myanmar
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd – Representative Office
Office @ 36, No.129 36th Street (Middle Block)Kyauktada Township Yangon
Tel :+95 1387947 (ext 140)
Email: myanmar@chemtradeasia.com
Makati City, Philippines
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd – Representative Office
23/F GT Tower International 6813 Ayala Ave,Cor. H.V Dela Costa St. 1227Makati City, Philippines
Tel : +82 2 517 9301
Email: philippines@chemtradeasia.com
Pathumwan, Thailand
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd – Representative Office
972 President Tower 11th Floor, Room 103, Ploenchit Road,Lumpini, Pathumwan, Thailand
Tel : +66 2656 0500
Fax : +66 2656 1623
Email: thailand@chemtradeasia.com
Seoul, South Korea
Tradeasia International Pte Ltd – Representative Office
8F Namjeon Building, 326, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu,Seoul 06143, Republic of Korea
Tel : +82 2 556 2027
Email: korea@chemtradeasia.com