contact us

Our Locations

Headquaters Singapore​

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD.

133 Cecil Street,
#12-03 Keck Seng Tower,
Singapore – 069535
Republic of Singapore

Tel: +65-62276365
Fax: +65-62256286
E-Mail: singapore@chemtradeasia.com

Indonesia​

PT. Sree International Indonesia

Sopodel tower, Tower B Lantai – 9 Jl.Mega Kuningan Barat III
RT.5/RW.5 Kuningan Timur,
Setia Budi Kota Jakarta,
Selatan -12950
Republic of Indonesia
Tel: +62-21 5080 6560
Fax: +62-21 5080 6562

Medan Branch

Jl. Pasar V, Komp MMTC Warehouse Blok A No. 16,
Medan-20371, Indonesia
Tel: +62 61 80089477
E-Mail: indonesia@chemtradeasia.com

India – Mumbai​

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD
SREE COMTRADE PVT. LTD.

503/504, 5th Floor, Kanakia Atrium – 2
Andheri-Kurla Rd,
Andheri East, 
Mumbai- 400093.

Tel: +91-22-61231800
Fax: +91-22-61231899
E-Mail: india@chemtradeasia.com

India – Chennai​

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PVT.LTD.
SREE COMTRADE PVT.LTD.

Office No 210, DBS HOUSE
Cathedral Gardens Road,
Nungambakkam,
Chennai- 600034.

Tel: +91 44 40509200
E-Mail: india@chemtradeasia.com

China

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL NANJING.CO.LTD

Room 918,Golden Wheel Building,
No.8, hanzhong Lu,
Gulou District,
Nanjing 210000
China

Tel: +86 2583210364
Fax: +86 2583210364
E-Mail: contact@chemtradeasia.com

United Arab Emirates

Tradeasia International DMCC

Unit No: 1807, Fortune Executive Tower,
Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A Jumeriah Lakes Tower, 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 634385

Tel: +971-42778045
Fax: +971-42778035
E-Mail: dubai@chemtradeasia.com

Sri Lanka​

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD.

3rd Floor, No. 58
Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 7,
Sri Lanka

Tel: +94-117-444720
Fax: +94-117-444720
E-mailsrilanka@chemtradeasia.com

Vietnam​

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD.

Unit G, 3rd Floor, VTP Office Building, No. 8
Nguyen Hue Blvd, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Tel: + 84 28 38277218/19
Fax: +84 28 39159162
E-mail: vietnam@chemtradeasia.com

Myanmar​

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD.

Office @ 36, No.129 36th Street (Middle Block)
Kyauktada Township Yangon
Myanmar

Tel: +95-1-387941 (Ext: 109)
E-mail: myanmar@chemtradeasia.com

Philippines​

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD.

23/F GT Tower International 6813 Ayala Ave,
Cor. H.V Dela Costa St. 1227 Makati City,
Philippines

Tel: +82 2 517 9301
E-Mail: philippines@chemtradeasia.com

Thailand​

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD.

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd
973 President Tower 11th Floor,
Room 103, Ploenchit Road,
Lumpini, Pathumwan,
Thailand – 10330

Tel: +662-656-0500 Ext 103
Fax: +66-2656-1623
E-Mail: thailand@chemtradeasia.com

South Korea​

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD.

8F Namjeon Building,
326, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul – 06143,
Republic of Korea

Tel: +82 2 556 2027
Fax: +82 2 556 2028
E-Mail: korea@chemtradeasia.com